BCM112 ‘A Digi what?’

I have been watching YouTube videos for as long as I can remember! Throughout my YouTube viewing history, I’ve always wanted to have a go at creating my own content, but I just have never had the guts. Now is my chance!
Also, Trisha Paytas hits the nail on the head; this is exactly  how I feel about finally starting a YouTube channel! *Tears of joy*vHrFToG - Imgur.gif

I have been crochet-ing for about 2 years now and some family and friends have been asking me to show them how I make the things I knit. Making tutorials, DIY’s and tags will be a fun way for me complete my Digital Artefact! #bcm112

Leave a Reply

